Sgt Slick - Sgt Slick ReCuts Vol. 1 (12")

Artikel 26 van 129
€ 19,00 (inclusief btw)

Sgt Slick - Sgt Slick ReCuts Vol. 1

Label : Sgt Slick ReCuts

Format : 12" Vinyl

Release : 07/2023 

Style : Disco - House - Nu-Disco 


Melbourne's Sgt Slick slides on over with five of his finest re-edits on a newly formed label Sgt Slick Recuts. 20 years deep in the game, accolades aplenty, collabs with some the finest out there and a serious string of his own productions, Sgt Slick knows what works on the dancefloor and these edits showcase that to a T. Some out and out classics, reworked with the club clearly in mind.


A1 Replay 6:46

A2 Wait 6:15

B1 In The Air 5:40

B2 45 Theme 5:33

B3 Running 5:23

A1 samples Dan Hartman - Instant Replay
A2 samples Nu Shooz - I Can't Wait
B1 samples John Paul Young - Love Is In The Air
B2 samples Stars On 45 - Stars On 45
B3 samples Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2024 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel