2 CD

VA - High Fashion Disco Vol. 4 (2CD)

Artikel 70 van 122
€ 18,00 (inclusief btw)

VA - High Fashion Disco Vol. 4

Label : High Fashion Music

Format : 2 CD - Compilation

Release : 2023 

Style : Disco 


By public demand, legendary High Fashion Music label from Holland (est. 1982) relaunches “High Fashion Disco!”

35 years after the release of volume 1 and volume 2, it is now time for volume 3 and volume 4! And they doubled the playing-time and made both volume 3 and volume 4 a 2CD. To bring you the best of the last 5 years of High Fashion Music.

Featuring High Fashion 12 inch releases only, some of them even ‘upcoming’ and yet unreleased.  Few of them featured with different (but only extended-) re-mixes, reason they made it a 2CD for each volume.

Compact Disco as it should be!

Volume 4 brings you the extended versions of a.o. Alok x Ella Eyre x Kenny Dope (Ben Liebrand – unavailable on any digital portal), Donna Allen (Michael Gray), Firefly (Michael Gray) Divine (Ben Liebrand), Sheryl Lee Ralph (Dr Packer) The Bucketheads (Massivedrum), Delia Renee (Moplen), Atlantic Ocean (Dr Packer) and Moses (Ben Liebrand). 


1-01 Alok x Ella Eyre x Kenny Dope feat. Never Dull– Deep Down (Extended Mix) 6:59

1-02 Delia Renee– You're Gonna Want Me Back (Moplen's Disco Vocal Mix) 8:19

1-03 Ben Liebrand & Ojam– Running Away (Full Story Mix) 8:06

1-04 Firefly– Love (Is Gonna Be On Your Side) (Ben Liebrand Love Mix) 7:25

1-05 TJM– I Don't Need No Music (Moplen Remix) 9:32

1-06 Michael Gray– The Weekend (Michael Gray Sultra Extended Remix) 6:20

1-07 Johnny Guitar Watson– A Real Mother For Ya (Ben Liebrand Oldskool Mix) 7:18

1-08 The Brooklyn, Bronx & Queens Band– Genie (Michael Gray Remix) 6:16

1-09 Atlantic Ocean– Waterfall (Dr. Packer Remix) 6:18

1-10 Viola Wills– If You Could Read My Mind (Massivedrum 70"s Disco Adventure) 7:07

2-01 Donna Allen– Serious (Michael Gray Remix) 7:22

2-02 The Flirts– Passion (Ben Liebrand Oldskool Mix) 6:54

2-03 Disco Dandies– Inside Your Love (2 People) (Dandies Extended Mix) 5:28

2-04 Divine– Native Love (Ben Liebrand Extended Rework) 8:09

2-05 Sheryl Lee Ralph– In The Evening (Dr. Packer Remix) 8:03

2-06 Delia Renee– You're Gonna Want Me Back (Joey Negro Disco Blend) 8:06

2-07 Advance– Take Me To The Top (Michael Gray Remix) 7:16

2-08 Kenny 'Dope'* Presents The Bucketheads– The Bomb! (Massivedrum Remix) 5:41

2-09 Ruffneck– Everybody Be Somebody (Steve "Disco" Newsome Remix) 5:36

2-10 Moses – We Just (Our Evolution) (Ben Liebrand Evolution Mix) 11:58





Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2024 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel