VA - La Rocca Classics (3x12")

Artikel 311 van 357
€ 55,00 (inclusief btw)

VA - La Rocca Classics

Label : 

Format : 3x12" Vinyl - Compilation

Release : 29/03/2024 

Style : Trance - Club Ckassics  


We are excited and honored to announce the spontaneous release of a La Rocca Classics vinyl. A Limited Edition Triple Gatefold Vinyl release that celebrates all monumental milestones from La Rocca’s club culture. A selection, carefully curated by Wim Van Ouytsel, founder and moving spirit of the legendary nightlife brand since 1988.


A1. DJ Marko - Marko's Theme
A2. Pirupa - Party Non Stop
B1. Andhim - Boy Boy Boy
B2. Roger S. - Get Hi

C1. Miro - Spaceman (Mr Sam & Marko's 'Definition Of Weird Minds' Remix)
C2. Blaze - Lovelee Dae
D1. Street Corner Symphony - Symphonic Tonic (NBG Remix)
D2. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams

E1. Rachel Row - Follow The Step (KiNK Beat Mix)
E2. Jonas Rathsman - Tobago
E3. Junior Jack - My Feeling (Kick 'N' Deep Mix)
F1. Reboot - The Frenchie Thing
F2. Criss Source - Hugs'n Kisses



Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2024 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel