Robert Armani - 30+ Years Remixes Series

Vorige Artikel 133 van 153 Volgende
€ 30,00 (inclusief btw)

Robert Armani - 30+ Years Remixes Series

Label : Traxmen Records

Format : 2x12" Vinyl - Compilation - Remixes

Release : 27/10/2023 

Style : Techno  


Curate your music collection with the year most-wanted remixes. Elevate your mind and catalogue with the definite vision of Robert Armani’s timeless bestsellers. This double vinyl boasts new levels of techno.
Discover never-before-seen versions of the Chicago Legend’s Hits of all times. We have a plethora of artists as Mark Broom with a banger, Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell, Ken Ishii, amazing Misstress Barbara, Van Czar with a rework of 3 in 1 tracks, Spanish crew featuring Cristian Varela, Paco Osuna, and Jesus Riaño, Belgian classic Dj Bountyhunter, Miss Mana and Waffensupermarkt. These brand-new gems have been carefully selected and the artists involved wanted to pay a deserved tribute to Armani’s career.


A1. Robert Armani - Score Board - Work The Shit (Mark Broom Remix)
A2. Robert Armani - Hit Hard - (Misstress Barbara Remix)
B1. Robert Armani - Blow That Shit Out (Van Czar Classic Remix)
B2. Robert Armani - Circus Bells (Cristian Varela Remix)
B3. Robert Armani - Airborne (Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell Remix)
C1. Robert Armani - Circus Bells (Ken Ishii Remix)
C2. Robert Armani - Hit Hard (Jesus Riaño Remix)
C3. Robert Armani - Game Day (Miss Mana Remix)
D1. Robert Armani - Burn It Out (Paco Osuna Remix)
D2. Robert Armani - Circus Bells (Dj Bountyhunter Remix)
D3. Robert Armani - Muzik Man (Waffensupermarkt Remix)


© 2018 - 2023 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel