Box 2

VA - Serious Beats 100 - 2 (5x12")

Vorige Artikel 130 van 153 Volgende
€ 99,00 (inclusief btw)

VA - Serious Beats 100 - 2

Label : 541 Label

Format : Boxset - 5x12" Vinyl

Release : 25/11/2022

Style : House - Trance - Club Classix  


After 31 years, the Serious Beats compilation era comes to an end. The very last edition, Serious Beats 100, arrives as 3 Vinyl Box Sets (including 5 vinyls per box).Some of the most legendary club tracks of the past decades have made the cut, and are now bundled into a true collector's item for everyone who's heart is beating to the rhythm of house music.



A1. BBE - Seven Days And One Week
A2. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal)
B1. Yves Deruyter - Back To Earth (Rave Mix)
B2. David Zowie - House Every Weekend
B3. DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami

A1. FISHER - Losing It
A2. Purple Disco Machine - Dished (Male Stripper)
B1. Avicii - Wake Me Up
B2. Flesh & Bones - Rigor Mortis (I Love You)

A1. Ricky L feat. M:CK - Born Again (Balearic Soul Club Mix)
A2. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love
B1. DJ Misjah & Groovehead - Trippin' Out
B2. Watermät - Bullit

A1. Fatima Yamaha - What's A Girl To Do
A2. Ninetoes - Finder
B1. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix (Edit))
B2. Azari & III - Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Remix)

A1. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Fade's Sanctuary Mix)
A2. Fake Blood - Mars
B1. Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
B2. Parachute Youth - Can't Get Better Than This (Finnebassen Remix)

© 2018 - 2023 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel