2 CD

Irish Coffee - Live At Netwerk Aalst (CD)

Artikel 10 van 29
€ 21,00 (inclusief btw)

Irish Coffee - Live At Netwerk Aalst

Label : RW

Format : 2 CD - Limited Edition  

Release : 09/2023 

Style : Hard Rock - Prog Rock - Belgian Pride 


Limited edition of 100 double CD's

Amazing concert from this Belgian legendary band , recorded thirty years ago on a hot summernight in 1993. The recorded tracks have been professionally remasterd.

Official release, released with permission of Dian Wauters, widow of William Souffreau

Originally not sealed !



A1 Waitin’n For The Wind

A2 Fire

A3 Natural Born Boogie

A4 Sunshine Of Your Love

A5 Almost Cut My Hair

A6 Purple Haze

A7 Hoochie Coochie Man

A8 Better By You Better Than Me

A9 Friday On My Mind

A10 Painter

B1 The Show

B2 The Beginning Or The End

B3 Can’t Take It

B4 When Winters Comes

B5 A Day Like Today

B6 Masterpiece

B7 I'm Alive

B8 Allright Now

B9 Whole Lotta Love


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2024 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel