VA - Age Of Love 15 Years 1/3 (2x12")

Artikel 274 van 344
€ 28,00 (inclusief btw)

VA - Age Of Love 15 Years 1/3

Label : 541 Label

Format : 2x12" Vinyl - Compilation - Part 1/3

Release : 27/10/2023 

Style : Trance - House - Club Classics  


The first sampler gets off to a flying start with the A side featuring the absolutely legendary track 'Ten Seconds Before Sunrise' by Tiësto, repressed here for the very first time since its original release. For the second track on the A side we are going for 'Made in France' with 'The Milky Way' by Aurora Borealis, a true rave classic originally released on Laurent Garnier and Eric Morand's label F Communications.

The B side is all about 'back to basics' with the classic house track 'One Kiss' (Fathers Of Sound One Mix) by Pacha, one of the many guises of UK house legend Dave Lee, best known as Joey Negro. Equally classic is 'Hablando' by Ramirez, closing the B side in true 90's house style.

On the C side we are going all out with the exceptional inclusion of a cult Jam & Spoon record 'Odyssey To Anyoona', released back in 1992 on Belgium's legendary R&S Records. A glorious return to our roots, completed by Ransom's 'My Dance', a pure house gem and one of La Rocca's greatest hits.

Finishing on a high note the D side kicks off with the timeless piece of music that is 'Shed My Skin' by D*Note in the ubiquitous Pete Heller remix, who is of course also responsible for the hit 'Big Love'. O.T. Quartet's 'Hold That Sucker Down' is the final piece of the first sampler. A giant of a track straight from England, composed by Rollo (member of Faithless) and Rob Dougan, who went on to write the music for the film 'The Matrix'.


A1. Tiësto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
A2. Aurora Borealis - The Milky Way
B1. Pacha - One Kiss (Fathers of Sound One Mix)
B2. Ramirez - Hablando (Acordeon Mix)

C1. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey To Anyoona
C2. Ransom - My Dance
D1. D*Note - Shed My Skin (Pete Heller's Stylus Vocal Mix)
D2. O.T. Quartet - Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like A Skyscraper Mix)


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2024 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel