Push - Universal Nation (Remastered & More) (2x12")

Vorige Artikel 20 van 227 Volgende
€ 30,00 (inclusief btw)

Push - Universal Nation (Remastered & More)

Label : Bonzai Classics

Format : 2x12" Vinyl - Purple & White Coloured

Release : 26/05/2023 

Style :  Trance - Progressive - Club Classic 


Trance music fans, get ready to experience Push's iconic anthem "Universal Nation" like never before with the upcoming 2 x 12" vinyl release. Featuring an array of incredible remixes, including Airwave's Vocal Theatrical Version, James Harcourt's remix, Gai Barone's remix, and DJ Ghost & Danny C's remix, this release is a must-have for any collector. The vinyl set comes in a stunning modern remastered artwork, with one disc in purple and one in white. Don't miss your chance to own this special edition vinyl release and rediscover the magic of "Universal Nation”.


A1 Universal Nation (Remastered Original “Real Anthem” Mix) 10’15”
A2 Universal Nation (Remastered Airwave’s Vocal Theatrical Version) 03’56”
B1 Universal Nation (Remastered James Harcourt Remix) 07’03”
B2 Universal Nation (Remastered Gai Barone Remix) 08’53”

C1 Universal Nation (Remastered Bart Skils Remix) 08’38”
C2 Universal Nation (Remastered Ferry Corsten Remix) 06’21”
D1 Universal Nation (Remastered DJ Ghost & Danny C Remix) 05’27”
D2 Universal Nation (Remastered DJ JamX & de Leon’s “Dumonde” Remix) 09’02”


© 2018 - 2023 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel