Orbital - Optical Delusion

Vorige Artikel 227 van 296 Volgende
€ 33,00 (inclusief btw)

Orbital - Optical Delusion

Label : London

Format : 2 LP - Album

Release : 02/2023

Style : Electronic 


Legendary electronic music duo Orbital return Early 2023 with new album “Optical Delusion”, the Hartnoll brothers first studio album since 2018’s Monster’s Exist. Recorded in Orbital’s Brighton studio, “Optical Delusion” includes contributions from Sleaford Mods, Penelope Isles, Anna B Savage, The Little Pest, Dina Ipavic, Coppe, and perhaps most surprisingly, The Medieval Baebes.


A1. Ringa Ringa (The Old Pandemic Folk Song) (feat. The Mediaeval Baebes)
A2. Day One (feat. Dina Ipavic)
A3. Are You Alive? (feat. Penelope Isles)
B1. You Are The Frequency (feat. The Little Pest)
B2. The New Abnormal
C1. Home (feat. Anna B Savage)
C2. Dirty Rat
C3. Requiem For The Pre-Apocalypse
D1. What A Surprise (feat. The Little Pest)
D2. Moon Princess (feat. Coppe)

© 2018 - 2023 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel