Mind Against - Fabric Presents...

Vorige Artikel 129 van 199 Volgende
€ 33,00 (inclusief btw)

Mind Against - Fabric Presents Mind Against

Label : Fabric

Format : 2 LP - Compilation

Release : 09/2022 

Style : Tech House - Neo Trance


Mind Against’s gift is for creating emotion through the synths and percussive instruments in their studio where their slick, moving take on techno makes for a special kind of peak across festivals and club dancefloors. Their mix for fabric - that coincides with a fast-moving ticket selling date at the club the weekend of its release - draws on the psychedelic hooks of 1980s soundtracks and modern dance music’s emphasis on sound design to create a distinctive and immensely powerful compilation. Eleven exclusive tracks grace the eighteen track comp – tunes all matched by the melodic genre and written by friends of the Fognini brothers. The standout track of the mix is the closing number – a transcendent collaborative effort between Mind Against and young innovator Dyzen.


A1 Mind Against & Dyzen– Freedom (Club Mix)

A2 Marino Canal– Universa

A3 Red Axes– Connector

B1 Echonomist– Mango

B2 Aera– Ketosis

B3 Sam Shure– Particles

C1 Toto Chiavetta– Prodotto Astratto (Dub)

C2 Nandu (3)– Viciously Searching For Another Dimension

C3 Shiffer– Fatalist

D1 Yotam Avni– Take One

D2 Frankey & Sandrino– Hollow

D3 ENØS– With You

© 2018 - 2022 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel