Aaliyah - One In A Million

Vorige Artikel 67 van 197 Volgende
€ 28,00 (inclusief btw)

Aaliyah - One In A Million

Label : Empire

Format : 2 LP - Album - Reissue

Release : 

Style : Contemporary R&B - Soul 


One In A Million is the second studio album by Aaliyah. First released in 1996 by Blackground Records, the album features production from a variety of producers including Timbaland, Missy Elliot, Carl-So-Lowe, J. Dibbs, Jermaine Dupri, Kay Gee, Vincent Herbert, Rodney Jenkins, Craig King, Darren Lighty and Darryl Simmons. With countless accolades, One In A Million remains as one of the most influential albums in Hip-Hop & R&B and proved to be a major breakthrough in Aaliyah's career.


A1 Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro) 2:10

A2 Hot Like Fire 4:23

A3 One In A Million 4:30

A4 A Girl Like You 4:22

B1 If Your Girl Only Knew 4:51

B2 Choosey Lover (Old School / New School) 7:07

B3 Got To Give It Up 4:41

B4 4 Page Letter 4:52

C1 Everything's Gonna Be Alright 4:49

C2 Giving You More 4:25

C3 I Gotcha' Back 2:53

C4 Never Givin' Up 5:11

D1 Heartbroken 4:19

D2 Never Comin' Back 4:06

D3 Ladies In Da House 4:20

D4 The One I Gave My Heart To 4:30

D5 Came To Give Love (Outro) 1:40

© 2018 - 2022 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel