VA - No Photos On The Dance Floor Vol. 2

Vorige Artikel 69 van 158 Volgende
€ 30,00 (inclusief btw)

VA - No Photos On The Dance Floor Vol. 2

Label : Above Board Projects

Format : 2x12" - Compilation

Release : 07/2021 

Style : Techno 


Part 2 is drawn from tracks made between 2007 and today, starting at a point when the city became the center for a new creative community of international artists, DJs and producers who often favoured the minimalist aesthetic & musical styles of clubs such as Berghain, Bar25 and Watergate and stayed for the ease of living. Beginning with a remix by Plastikman aka Richie Hawtin of his Minus label signee Heartthrob, the two 12"s also feature contributions from Ben Klock, Avalon Emerson and Modeselektor.


A1. Heartthrob - Baby Kate (Plastikman Remix)
A2. Ellen Allien - Go (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
B1. Klockworks - Sean
B2. Wax - Untitled (Wax No 30003 B)
C1. Ancient Methods - Else
C2. Dasha Rush - Outer Space
C3. Avalon Emerson - The Frontier
D1. Barker - Cascade Effect
D2. Modeselektor - Kalif Storch
D3. FJAAK - Breathe


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2021 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel