Curses - Next Wave Acid Punx Pt. 1 : Origins

Vorige Artikel 21 van 137 Volgende
€ 24,00 (inclusief btw)

Curses - Next Wave Acid Punx Pt. 1 : Origins

Label : Eskimo Recordings

Format : 2 LP - Compilation

Release : 11/06/2021

Style : Synth - New Wave - EBM - Post-Punk 


'Next Wave Acid Punx' is a 38 track journey across nearly 40 years of dark club music compiled and curated by Berlin-based Musician and DJ, Luca Venezia aka Curses. Inviting friends with a like-minded affection for an 80s rooted sound, and diving deep into his record collection, Curses has put together a three CD/double vinyl set that takes us from music by Colourbox and Suicide to EBM pioneers, Front 242 through to recent club hits from Zombies in Miami, and 12 brand new, totally exclusive tracks from the likes of Shubostar, Chinaski, and Curses himself.

Exploring the darker side of club music, 'Next Wave Acid Punx' traces decades of a musical passion and joins the dots between the EBM, New Beat, Italo and Acid House tracks of the 1980s to present music of today.


A1. Borghesia - Z.M.R.
A2. Gina X Performance - Kaddish
A3. Suicide - Wild In Blue (2005 Remaster)
A4. Demolition Group - You Better Stay Alive
B1. A Split Second - Flesh
B2. BPM AM - Come To Me (Vocal Version)
B3. Ted Milton - Love Is Like A Violence

C1. Front 242 - Funkhadafi
C2. Colourbox - Fast Dump
C3. Yello - Lost Again (Extended Dance Version)
D1. Mystery - Mystery Girl (Club Mix Remastered)
D2. In-D - Virgin In-D Sky's
D3. Judy Torres - No Reason To Cry (Instrumental)
D4. Hard Corps - Porte Bonheur (Lucky Charm) 2021


© 2018 - 2023 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel