Octo Octa & Eris Drew ‎– Fabric Presents...

Vorige Artikel 57 van 114 Volgende
€ 27,00 (inclusief 21% btw)

Octo Octa & Eris Drew - Fabric Presents... 

Label : FABRIC - Fabric207LP

Format : 2 LP - Compilation - Download Included

Release : 27/11/2020 

Style :  Breakbeat - Tribal House - UK Garage - Tech House


Rising through the queer American DJ circuit, Eris Drew and Octo Octa, co-owners of dance label T4T LUV NRG, share multiple decades between them actively participating within the dance music community and are currently both weekly residents on BBC Radio 1. The 21 track compilation was mixed from all-vinyl in their log cabin home and studio in the woods of New Hampshire, taking in cuts that span house, bassline, UK hardcore, and trance. It's includes exclusive tracks from both Octo Octa - 'River' – a trancey and euphoric house classic, and Eris - 'Reactiv-8' – an electro selection with Eris’s own vocals, as well as many rare 90s house gems previously limited to the collections of vinyl-heads and now available for download. Released alongside the comp is a double vinyl product with download code featuring ten full length tracks from the mix.


A1 Project Sound - Sweet In The Morning (Project Sound Mix) [Hardtrax Records]
A2 G.O.D.- Watch Ya Bass Bins [Urban Dubz Music]
A3 Continuous Cool - Automatic [Cyber Records]
B1 Global Method - Good Life (Orbital Mix) [White label]
B2 Octo Octa - River [fabric Records]
C1 Alec Falconer - New Junk City [EXT]
C2 CZR - Structure [Texture Recordings]
C3 The Two Amigos - Everybody Get Up (Vocal Mix) [Footwork Records]
D1 Eris Drew - Reactiv-8 [fabric Records]
D2 Marascia - Genetically Changed [No Label Records]


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2021 Music Media Corner | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel